## 2010-2011 PTO Council Contacts

President – Erika Honore ehonore@earthlink.net

President Elect – Rachel Pedraza rachelpedraza@me.com

Vice President Communications – Patty Swartz pattyswartz@earthlink.net

Vice President Community – Stephanie Stevens stevens@stmarytx.edu

Vice President Fundraising – Paige Bosshardt psbosshardt@yahoo.com

Vice President Student Enrichment - Courtney McKendrick-Green cmckendrick001@satx.rr.com

Secretary – Danna Halff dannhalff@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Shelley Galbraith galbraithfamily@satx.rr.com

Parliamentarian – Helen Valkavidch badgervich@yahoo.com

Lower School Representative - Cathi Koneru snide65@yahoo.com

Middle School Representative – Gayathri Adikesavan gayathri365@gmail.com

Upper School Representative – Francis Lam lamf@uthscsa.edu